LIST OF HOLIDAYS 2019 - 2020


S.NoOccasionDate
1RAM NAVAMI13 Apr 2019 (Saturday)
2AMBEDKAR JAYANTI14 Apr 2019 (Sunday)
3MAHAVIR JAYANTI17 Apr 2019 (Wednesday)
4GOOD FRIDAY19 Apr 2019 (Friday)
5SUMMER VACATION (Nursery, Prep & Class I)11 May 2019 (Saturday) to 30 Jun 19 (Sunday)
6BUDDHA PURNIMA18 May 2019 (Saturday)
7ID-UL-FITR05 Jun 2019 (Wednesday)
8SCHOOL WILL RE-OPEN ON01 Jul 2019 (Monday)
9ID-UL-ZUHA12 Aug 2019 (Monday)
10INDEPENDENCE DAY15 Aug 2019 (Thursday)
11RAKSHABANDHAN15 Aug 2019 (Thursday)
12JANMASTHAMI24 Aug 2019 (Saturday)
13MOHARRUM10 Sep 2019 (Tuesday)
14GANDHI JAYANTI02 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)
15DUSSEHRA HOLIDAYS05 Oct 2019 (Saturday) to 08 Oct 19 (Tuesday)
16VALMIKI JAYANTI13 Oct 2019 (Sunday)
17KARWA CHAUTH17 Oct 2019 (Thursday)
18DIWALI HOLIDAYS26 Oct 2019 (Saturday) to 29 Oct 19 (Tuesday)
19SCHOOL WILL RE-OPEN ON30 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)
20MILAD-UN-NABI10 Nov 2019 (Sunday)
21GURUNANAK JAYANTI12 Nov 2019 (Tuesday)
22ANNUAL FUNCTION25 Dec 2019 (Wednesday)
23THE DAY AFTER ANNUAL FUNCTION26 Dec 2019 (Thursday)
24WINTER BREAK31 Dec 2019 (Tuesday) to 05 Jan 20 (Sunday)
25SCHOOL WILL RE-OPEN ON06 Jan 2020 (Monday)
26MAKAR SANKRANTI14 Jan 2020 (Tuesday)
27REPUBLIC DAY26 Jan 2020 (Sunday)
28MAHA SHIVRATRI21 Feb 2020 (Friday)
29HOLI09 Mar 2020 (Monday) to 10 Mar 20 (Tuesday)